New Sheryl Crow album - Events - 89.9 The Wave
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New Sheryl Crow album

August 30, 2019

August 30th : Pick up the new album Threads.

Nine-time GRAMMY Award-winner Sheryl Crow’s forthcoming album of collaborations, THREADS,  has been announced as an August 30 release.


• Prove You Wrong ft. Stevie Nicks & Maren Morris | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Al Anderson, Leslie Satcher
• Live Wire ft. Bonnie Raitt & Mavis Staples | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Jeff Trott
• Tell Me When It’s Over ft. Chris Stapleton | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Chris Stapleton
• Story Of Everything ft. Chuck D, Andra Day & Gary Clark Jr. | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Steve Jordan, Carlton Ridenhour
• Beware Of Darkness ft. Eric Clapton, Sting & Brandi Carlile | Writer: George Harrison
• Redemption Day ft. Johnny Cash | Writer: Sheryl Crow
• Cross Creek Road ft. Lukas Nelson (digital/physical) / ft. Margo Price (vinyl) | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Jeff Trott
• Everything Is Broken ft. Jason Isbell | Writer: Bob Dylan
• The Worst ft. Keith Richards | Writers: Mick Jagger, Keith Richards
• Lonely Alone ft. Willie Nelson | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Shane McAnally
• Border Lord ft. Kris Kristofferson | Writers: Kris Kristofferson, Donnie Fritts, Stephen Bruton, Terry Paul
• Still The Good Old Days ft. Joe Walsh | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Joe Walsh
• Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You ft. St. Vincent* | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Jeff Trott
• Don’t ft. Lucius | Writer: Sheryl Crow
• Nobody’s Perfect ft. Emmylou Harris** | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Jeff Trott
• Flying Blind ft. James Taylor | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Chris Stapleton
• For The Sake Of Love ft. Vince Gill | Writer: Sheryl Crow


August 30, 2019